The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel 4 Release Time – Switch and PC

Guides, Nihon Falcom, NIS America, Originals, PC, Switch, The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel, Trails of Cold Steel IV


If you’re a fan of RPG’s, you’ve almost certainly heard of the Trails series of games.

Both the Trails in the Sky and Trails of Cold Steel series of games within the franchise have released in the West and both have built up adoring fanbases.

The latest of these titles, The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel IV, released on the PS4 at the back end of last year and is now set to drop on both the Nintendo Switch and PC.

But what is The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel 4 release time? Let’s take a look?

  • MORE TRAILSThe Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel 4 Review — End(game) of Saga

What is The Legend of Heroes: TOCS IV?

The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel IV is a traditional JRPG, developed by Nihon Falcom and published by NIS.

It’s the fourth part, and a direct continuation of the Trails of Cold Steel story and follows a huge cast of new and returning characters as they deal with the events of the previous games.

Upon release, the game was praised for its “character-driven narrative” and “depth”, and we here at DualShockers scored it a 9.5/10.

What is The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel 4 Release Time on Switch and PC?

At the time of writing, according to the game’s Steam page, The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel IV is scheduled for release in 1 day and 10 hours.

That would make the release time approximately 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET/ 6 pm UK/ 7 pm UTC. This makes sense as this is the usual time that Steam updates.

In terms of the Nintendo Switch, I would expect it to release at the same time.

However, Nintendo does say that titles can drop at “9:00 pm PT/Midnight ET” the night before and from “14:00 GMT (15:00 CET).”

It’s safe to assume that it will arrive in one of the two above windows.

The post The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel 4 Release Time – Switch and PC by Sam Woods appeared first on DualShockers.



Source link

Articles You May Like

Warzone Live Nuke Event – Date, Leaks, Predictions
Apex Legends – New War Games Event Start Time
Civ 6 April 2021 Update – Release Date, Naval Units, Patch Notes Tease
Valorant New Skins Bundle Leak: Silvanus, First Look, Assist Icons
Fortnite Balance Changes Today April 15 – Weapon Rebalance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *