Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 8 Release Time & Maintenance Schedule

fortnite, Guides, PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox Series X | S


Fortnite’s next season is all set to release very soon, and the community is eagerly looking forward to its arrival.

Fortnite has been dominating the battle royale genre for several years now. While there are tons of battle royale games out there, barely a few have managed to rival its popularity.

  • MORE: How To Get Joy Skin In Fortnite And Who Is Dahja Cat

Epic Games has kept the game fresh by constantly adding new stuff to the game, ranging from quests to cosmetics and much more. The collaborations have been quite amazing too, with some of them being the biggest in the gaming industry. Recently, Ariana Grande had a live concert in the game which was enjoyed by tons of fans out there.

Fortnite Champion Series | Chapter 2 Season 7 Finals Hype Trailer

BridTV
4668
Fortnite Champion Series | Chapter 2 Season 7 Finals Hype Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/9NJEU7RRJHQ/hqdefault.jpg
856347
856347
center
26546

Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 8 Release Time & Maintenance Schedule

The next season in Fortnite is all set to arrive this Monday, 13th September 2021. While Epic Games hasn’t officially announced the start time for the next season, it does follow a fixed schedule every time, so it is highly likely that the new season will start at the following timings.

  • 9am BST
  • 10am CEST
  • 4am EDT
  • 1am PDT

Alongside the update, there will be scheduled maintenance as well which will be lasting for a few hours. Usually, the maintenance schedule is announced closer to launch so we should have those details available very soon.

As of now, we don’t know what Epic Games has planned for the next season. Before it starts, there is a live event slated to take place which will be bringing an end to the current season and the alien saga, but what lies next is a mystery. However, considering that Epic Games has managed to bring some exciting and fresh stuff for every season, it is safe to say that fans are definitely in for a surprise next week.

The post Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 8 Release Time & Maintenance Schedule by Md Armughanuddin appeared first on DualShockers.



Source link

Articles You May Like

Shin Megami Tensei V Gameplay, Systems, Dungeons, Difficulty Explained
Dying Light 2 Interview – “The Best Weapon is Your Creativity”
How to Get FIFA 22 Early Access and Play With EA Play
Moonchase Charms, Mystmoon Chests Locations in Genshin Impact Liyue
Diablo 2: Resurrected Chat Gem Activated – What does it mean?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *