FIFA 22 Division Rivals Rewards Release Date and Time

FIFA 22, Guides, Originals, PC, PS4, PS5, sports, Stadia, Switch, Xbox One, Xbox Series X | S


FIFA 22 Division Rivals rewards will be available in less than 24 hours based on the release time announced by EA Sports.

Although not all FIFA 22 fans have access to the game right now, it has been available over the weekend for free for the EA Play subscribers. Now, it might not be easy enough to get the first Division Rivals, but if you managed to do it, then you are now excited for the upcoming rewards.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: How to Get Loyalty in FIFA 22 Using the Glitch in Squad Battles

The rule of thumb for the quality of weekly rewards is not available yet, but obviously, you will get better rewards based on your number of wins and the rank or Division you are at.

FIFA 22 | Official Volta Football Trailer

BridTV
4853
FIFA 22 | Official Volta Football Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/8KErsBJUx0Y/hqdefault.jpg
860956
860956
center
26546

FIFA 22 Division Rivals Rewards Release Time

The Division Rivals rewards in FIFA 22 are set to arrive on Thursdays every week at 12 am PT/3 am ET/7 am GMT/8 am BST/9 am CEST/4 pm JST.

Keep in mind that this is the release time for end-of-the-week rewards, not end-of-the-season.

If you manage to win at least 3 matches in a week of Division Rivals, you will be eligible to receive rewards at the end of the week. If your wins reach 7 in a week, your rewards will be upgraded in quality.

On the other hand, there are seasonal rewards that are based on the number of matches you have played, regardless of winning or losing. The first milestone for seasonal rewards is 20 matches played. You can get additional and more valuable rewards by playing 50 and 90 matches in Division Rivals in a season (six weeks).

FIFA 22 will be available on October 1 on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Nintendo Switch, Stadia, and PC.

The post FIFA 22 Division Rivals Rewards Release Date and Time by Mehrdad Khayyat appeared first on DualShockers.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.